Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

We purchased a 2020 Subaru Ascent in late January, 2024 and could not be happier with the car and the way we were treated by the Sales Team. Chandler was top notch. Answered all of our questions and was extremely professional and courteous. Not pushy like some sales people. Just down to earth and helpful. Financing was a breeze, also. We highly recommend Jim Burke Automotive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

I had traveled to Birmingham for the July 4 holiday when my Jeep would not start on Saturday. Monday morning, July 3, I started making called to try to find someone to look at the Jeep. I called another Jeep dealer but they would not be able to look at it until the following week. When I called Jim Burke service department I received nothing but the best customer service! Their receptionist went above and beyond to find me someone to assist and even when I was accidentally cut off, she called me back. Brent, in service, said that I could bring ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

MORRIS IS THE BEST IN THE WORLD ! We get in quick and fast service done right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Great experience. Seamless/smooth process. Each person we interacted with was kind, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Hi I took my Jeep Cherokee here for 2 recalls. Driving home that night, my car starting acting crazy. It was speeding when I wanted it to stop and lunging periodically when driving. I called the service department to discuss. They were concerned and wanted me to get it back to them right away. Due to my work schedule, it would have been 4 days before I could get it to them. The service department came to my work and picked up the car, fixed it and brought it back to me. They didn't want me driving around with the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

My experience at Jim Burke Dodge was great! Randy was an excellent salesman and very helpful with my purchase! I would send all my friends and family to him! I love my new Charger!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

I have purchased several cars in the past five years. I purchased a vehicle today for a family member after looking at several dealerships and several cars... Gayle at Jim Burke Nissan and Luke in Finance are awesome! None of the typical "car dealer tricks" of "What can we do today to get you to buy this car." There ended up being a technical glitch but the dealership was quick to realize it and also make it right. Would certainly recommend Jim Burke Nissan. Much different than these major dealerships owned out of state that are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2017

Great experience second car purchased with them. Everyone was nice even though they were different from my first time purchasing my car there I recommend everyone I know in need of a car to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

I had a good experience. Everyone acted in a professional manner. I would this dealership again and tell all of my friends about it. They did not harass me or kept calling me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

Thanks to Josette and Brad were absolutely AMAZING. Josette attentively listened to my needs which resulted in me leaving the dealership with a 2018 Sonata! Josette and Brad worked together to make this the BEST car buying experience to date. I am so thankful for them and the stress free car buying experience. Josette presented with a beautiful spirit, patience, and honesty. ASK FOR JOSETTE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017

This buying experience was by far one of the easiest and fastest. Josette always goes above and beyond to make sure her customers are satisfied and they get what they want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

Very pleased with purchase over all. Would reccomend to others. Salesman very friendly. Not high pressured. Overall pleasant experience. Car delivered clean and timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017

The buying experience at Jim Burke Genesis was a very pleasant one, I felt no unwanted pressure like I have in my past buying experiences

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

I'm very happy to deal with Jim Burke. If you plan to buy a Hyundai Jim Burke is the place to go. Ask for Josette, she is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

Salesman was very knowledgeable and professional. Worked to ensure that our requirements were met as far as financing and pricing. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealership and would purchase again and would recommend others to our salesman and dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

Josette Rice was very knowledge and very kind to work with. I will buy here again.Josette Rice was very knowledge and very kind to work with. I will buy here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

Great customer service and very pleasant staff to work with. My household actually purchased 2 vehicles on the same day from this dealership. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017

Great buying experience. Sales person was professional and answered all of the questions necessary. Automobile was delivered clean and at the time agreed upon. Will use JIm Burke again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had! The salesperson listened and provided exactly what I was expecting in a timely manner. I will return for future purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

Didn't like having my credit ran more than one time without my permission. Otherwise, good experience .Jossete Rice was very competent. I have sent my co-worker to Ms. Rice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

I WOULD LIKE TO THANK GOD FOR A SALES LADY LIKE JOSSETE RICE AT JIM BURKE HYUNDAI IN BIRMINGHAM,ALABAMA. SHE IS AN EXCELLENT SALES LADY..THIS IS MY SECOND CAR PURCHASE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. THE MANAGER&HIS STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY. EVEN THE PEOPLE THAT WORK IN MAINTENACE. I AM WELL PLEASED WITH THEIR PROFESSIONAL WORK.... GREAT JOB TO YOU ALL!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

Anyone interested in buying a Hyundai should visit Jim Burke Hyundai first, you will leave glad you did. Birmingham residents should not feel like a better deal is outside of a big city, keep your money in your city

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017

This was my first time buying a new car from a sales lot and I can only say it was simply amazing! I thought it would've been a long and tedious process but it turned out ot be pretty easy and understandable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2017

Josette rice was the best she was very nice and professional about everything i will be sure to send her more customers i really appreciate everything That was deverything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2017

A wonderful experience administered by people who are personable, knowledgable, friendly and concerned with our satisfaction. Their attention to detail left nothing to be desired. They performed follow up checks and at no time did I ever feel that all they wanted was to sell me a car. I believe them when they say they want us to be satisfied and happy with our experience. We are with the car and the people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

This dealership was amazing everyone was very helpful and I will go back! Josette rice was very helpful and continues to be helpful as I continue to contact her and ask her questions about my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

See Josette. She will take care of your every need at Jim Burke Auto Mall.They have many cars to choose from or will find one to your sastisfaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

The service was excellent and all was completed in the same day. What else can you ask for? Also, I am enjoying driving my new car each and every day I get in. Nice car. I like it better that equus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

I really enjoyed purchasing my vehicle. It was easy and exciting. I look forward to recommending everyone to purchase their next vehicle here. It was a pleasant experience. The dealer was concerned about us and not just trying to make a sale. She was very knowledgable about any vehicle we asked about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

My experience was great as soon as I came through the door. Ms. Josette Rice was very helpful from the first we talked the first time all the way to the deal was final. She was also very hands on with everything and was also available to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

I had the best experience buying my first car. Brad and Josette were a dream to work with. I will definitely use Jom Burke Hyundai again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2017

Thanking the Jim Burke staff for putting us in our new car ๐Ÿš— we will be recommending y'all dealership to anyone, thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š and have a blessed day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017

I received excellent customer service from the time I submitted my application online until I drove off the lot in my new car! My plan is to purchase my next new vehicle from Jim Burke Automotive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017

THIS IS THE BEST CAR DRALERSHIP EVER!! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP IN BIRMINGHAM,ALABAM TO ANYONE.. I WILL BE BUYING ANOTHER CAR FROM YOU ALL IN THE NEAR FUTURE.. THANK YOU ALL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017

great purchase experience. needed to replace a car after an accident had totaled the last one. Came back to Jim Burke and Billy Kimbrell, and he worked hard but always very professionally to get the sale done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2017

I love my Tucson. It was the very first SUV I looked at, and after two weeks of trying all makes out, I was sold. I told my saleswoman, Josette what I wanted, and she nailed it on the fist try. The manager, Mr. Mitchell, worked with me to make it affordable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2017

Thanks Josette Rice for making this buying experience easy an simple for me an thanks to Hyundai as well!! I will be back an the near future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2017

This was my second purchase of a vehicle from Jim Burke.In addition to good products the staff is exceptional. Mr Joe Anthony , Ms. Josett Rice ,and Mr Willie Holley were all the very best,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2017

The salesmen at Jim Burke were very helpful & a pleasure to work with. Everything was done in a timely manner & to my satisfaction. They got me into a new car with a low interest rate as well as a decent monthly payment. I definitely recommend Jim Burke Hyundai to anyone looking to purchase a quality vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

Josette Rice was very professional and went out of her way to follow through to make we were taken care of and riding in our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2017

Great service! Love Josette! Very informative and friendly!!! She was also very patient with me being indecisive. I will be returning in the future and will recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2017

Josette was great and everything went smoothly from start to finish. She and the finance department worked hard to help me leave with the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2017

Haven't bought a car in over 10yrs great experience. Highly recommend this dealership and it's friendly staff.Management was very informative about my purchase and buying experience. Sales lady was amazing. Knew everything about my car and passed information along to me to help my purchase be easy and not stressful didn't take long for me to decide to choose the vehicle. Live the color exterior and interior!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2017

This was a pleasant car buying experience. Ms. Rice answered all our questions and was responsive to our needs. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017

Very professional contacts with all employees. General Manager greeted me when I picked up car. Sales person was excellent; very courteous; making sure all my needs were met; offering me other options based on what I told him I liked, or didn't like. Finance person was professional, efficient, courteous and engaging in personal conversations. The person who introduced me to my car was very helpful! He set things up in the car like I wanted them, showed me options and choices I had on safety, comfort features. Probably the best experience I have ever had with a car purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017

I was looking a car for my daughter who's away in college. I didn't want anything to big or to expensive .The staff at Jim Burke was really nice, Mrs. Rice show me the RIGHT car and my daughter is really happy. My wife & i are just pleased she has a reliable & nice car to get around in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017

I am so grateful for my niece Taneisha Head taking me to Jim Burke. This was the best decision for me. We were getting out tbere so fast & I was so excited that I didnt allow them to complete my purchase with voing over everything with my car. I will return on Sat to do so. This car dealership with Mr. Vedo were a God-sent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2017

I told them my needs they showed me the car and took great care of me. I was please with the speed and care I received once I found the car I wanted. It was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2017

This is my third vehicle to purchase from Jim Burke and with each purchase I was completely satisfied. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable of the products that they were selling and took all the time that was needed to fully explain the functions of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2017

I would like to thank Drake Thomas, Willie and Billy for all of your help making this a smooth transaction. That is all I have to say. Please don't require minimum of 25 words for review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2017

Mr. Bill was very helpful and thorough. He walked me through each step, introduced me to everyone involved in the process (finance, GM, service) and he explained all of the features that I indicated were important for me to have in my daughters first car. He helped me understand what she needed to do while away at college to make sure she had full advantage of all the services available through Hyundai and Jim Burke.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2017

The service I received was excellent. The sales staff was professional and knowledgeable. A special thanks to my sales team. I will be back soon to get another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

Most professional and personable car buying experience that I've ever experienced. I have bought many cars over the years and as a woman I usually feel as if I'm being handled it manipulated by the sales person. This was never the case with Jim Burke. This is my second car Hyundai purchase from the Jim Burke family and once again they took great care of me. I'd recommend them time and time again. Thank you Theodore and team for helping me find the car I wanted at a price I can afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

Excellent from the beginning to the end. I wouldn't change a thing. Will be back in the future when I need another vehicle. Everyone was so helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2017

I visited Jim Burke Hyundai after hearing great things about the company from friends. I was looking for a 2017 Elantra. Not only did they have that type of car in every color, but my sales associate, Billy Kimbrell, had an incredible depth of knowledge about the vehicle. Everyone at Jim Burke Hyundai was friendly and easy to work with. It was a wonderful experience and I am extremely happy with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2017

The overall experience was great. We didn't feel like we were pushed into anything we didn't want and the staff member that helped was very friendly and cordial. My wife and I enjoyed our experience buying our first new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2017

The whole staff made my experience a great one from start to finish! I totaled my car out and need a new one. It did not take long for me to ride off the lot with a new 2017 Sonota!!! Special thanks to Josette Rice for making my purchase easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2017

Larry Shingler is a Great Sales person, very knowledgeable on the car's he sale. Larry answered my question. Showed me the perfect car for me. Showed me how to operate everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2017

Great experience. Worked with me to get exactly what I wanted, did not try to push another car on me. Took time to search for the car I wanted and brought it to Birmingham.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2017

I have bought several cars from Jim Burke over the years. My salesman has always treated me professional and respectful. He has always gone the "extra mile" for me when tending to my needs. He's the reason I return to Jim Burke and refer my family and friends to purchase their vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2017

Billy Kimbrell was extremely professional but also personable and helped make the car buying experience hassle-free, and was the reason I bought a Hyundai over anything else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2017

I would recommend Hyundai cars to anyone. I plan to be a lifetime customer of Hyundai. I love the body styles and the warranty and hope to continue being a part of the Hyundai family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2016

We bought 2 cars and it was not a painful experience. Salesman was great in working with my wife on hers likes/needs. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2016

Dealership is profeesional and accommodating. They work to get you the best deal on the car you want, not just the car they want to sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2016

Josette Rice was my sales person at the Downtown Birmingham, AL location. Very knowledgeable and extremely pleasant to purchase from. The transaction did not take long and she made sure I received everything promised in the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2016

Jim Burke Hyundai's staff all did a professional and friendly job and made my decision easy. I feel they did all they could to make my experience a good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2016

I am a return customer. Every time the dealership and sales personnel have been great and patient. Never pushy. The salesman was very knowledgeable about every vehicle viewed and test driven.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2016

great experience I will recommend to all friend and family looking to purchase vehicle very convenient as well. Bill Kimbrell did a great job taking care of us will definetly use again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2016

Very friendly and professional staff. Jodi was very attentive and worked hard to find the vehicle that was right for me. I think Jim Burke Hyundai is a wonderful place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2016

From start to finish on the purchase of my new car I felt like I was the most important person on the lot. All of the questions I had was answered without a problem on having to guess the answer. There were many cars to choose from but I was never closed minded to any car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2016

They were very helpful and the price was better than expected! I went to another dealership the day before to purchase my daughter a car and they were not helpful and had bad followup, but not here they did everything they said they would!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2016

Jim Burke was great. We had a car picked out, walked in, and got exactly what we asked for. I would use them again for my family's next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2016

Brian Christopher was excellent at selling the Hyundai brand of vehicles! I was professionally informed of the quality, features, and warranty of the Hyundai brand. I really appreciated the professionalism and the time spent with Brian Christopher during the purchase process! My wife and I are well pleased with our purchase, and would not hesitate to purchase another Hyundai vehicle in the future. Brian will be the salesman we choose to do business with! Mike Litz 205-296-6107

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

Highly recommend as they have excellent customer service. So much better & more enjoyable than most others I've been too. This is my second vehicle bought from this dealership and we will be back for our next vehicle too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2016

This is my second Elantra. The first was a 2013 and I loved her. I got the 2017 because I wanted the new technological features that were offered. This new Lady is equally as fine as the earlier one. I love the service I get in the Service Department from Jordan Cooke. I sent the woman who bought my old car to him and she is also very pleased with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2016

My Sales person at Jim Burke was Mark Everett. I have bought cars from a lot of different dealerships but I will say he is the best yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2016

The experience was not the best. I have purchased many vehicles over time. Needs improvement in customer service. The discussion concerning the programs and the offers didn't happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2016

darius brown salesman was knowledgeable and there were no surprises which was good sense we drove 600 mile to get the car. surprised very large dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2016

Great experience. Will recommend to others. Very thorough and helpful. Staff friendly and easy to work with. Very happy with my car and overall experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2016

This is the second Hyundai I have owned. I have been pleased with the vehicle and the service rendered through the service department as well as the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2016

Very friendly, prompt & courteous service . Salesman took time to explain & demonstrated all vehicle options prior to purchase . All our questions concerning the vehicle & purchase process was answered to our satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2016

First Hyundai but third purchase from Jim Burke since moving to the Birmingham area 12 years ago.. Always very professional. Love the fact they took the time to understand what you were looking for and allowed you to take the time to look. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2016

The experience I had at this dealership were great. The salesperson was definite on point to make sure I had the best of a vehicle that I was looking to purchase. The finance group were adequate in making sure I was satisfied with the payment ending result.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2016

I purchased a Ram truck from Jim Burke Automotive a few months ago. I had a great experience. Antonio Gillespie is the best and most professional salesman that I have EVER dealt with and I have been buying cars since 1986! I would recommend him to anyone that is in the market for a new or used car. The whole staff was great to work with and they always seem to have a very good selection of new and used cars. Thanks again Antonio. Tim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2016

COULDN'T HAVE BEEN A BETTER EXPERIENCE!!!!! EVERYONE WAS ESPECIALLY FRIENDLY AND MADE MY TIME THERE VERY ENJOYABLE. I LOOK FORWARD TO COMING BACK FOR SERVICE ON MY NEW ELANTRA AND EVEN MY NEXT NEW HYUNDAI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2016

Great experience with amazing staff... Everyone I worked with helpful and they went above and beyond any dealership I have worked with. I knew what car I wanted and Mike found it for me, priced it for me and was helpful with my purchase. My first experience buying a car was a nightmare at Jasper Hyundai and I was scared to death to do it again but those guys at Jim Burke showed me it can be a great experience if you buy from the right people . Thank you Jim Burke automotive !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2016

I will make this sweat and short, my wife and I work for HMMA. We love our Hyundai so much we purchased another one, even though Hyundai finance wouldn't finance us because of credit issues. That's why we choose this exact dealer ship because I believe that there finance Manger T Thomas is the best of the best. And with Billy kimbrell knowledge of the Hyundai brands and friendliness, this dealership in my opinion is the best of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2016

Everything was wonderful. The staff was nice and helped me picked out the perfect car for myself ! I will definitely come back and refer others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2016

I felt like I got EXCELLENT treatment from my salesman, Antonio Gillespie. He was not pushy or how I would describe a "typical" car salesman. I knew he wanted my business, but was not artificial about it. I would definitely recommend him and come back when my lease ends. Billy Kimbrell also was great in showing me all the bells and whistles this car has. Additionally, he didn't rush me through this process. Lastly, Mikey sealed the deal. He too, truly seemed genuine in wanting my business and I promise you it was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2016

I experienced a positive professional experience in purchasing a new vehicle. Mr. Brown was an informative salesman as well as Mr. Michael Kanel, the inventory manager was helpful by introducing the new features the vehicle had to offer. Mr. Brown was patience and knowledgable of the various vehicles Hyundai offered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2016

Timberley was absolutely wonderful and professional as well as Brian! I felt comfortable with my sales reps and think they are a great asset to your company! Keep up the awesome work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2016

Michael Von Kanel is the reason we come to Jim Burke to purchase/lease our Hyundai's. He is professional, personable and a man of integrity. He leaves no stone unturned and spends as much time as required to make sure you can operate your new vehicle and answer any questions. The Jim Burke Service Department leaves a lot to be desired with incorrect information, long wait times and not correcting the problem the first time, requring additional visits. My husband and I will not be using Him Burke to service our new Hyundais.k

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2016

Billy was great! He made the experience a nice one and he was one of the main reasons we purchased a car from Jim Burke.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2016

Now that we have experienced the best, all around, anything else couldn't compare. We love Jim Burke & our sales rep, Brian Christopher! Only two, very small things were disappointing. 1) My mother had previously purchased from them & had told us about the "free oil changes, for life" program. Turns out, they had recently stopped the program. Kind of a bummer... 2) Within a couple of days after buying our car, the tire pressure was really low. Found out a nail had gotten in the tire. So, we took it to Jim Burke to have it fixed, it ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review